The troll rock, Friday, 17 February

I left the house at 9 late start i know anyway i had breakfast  next walked out of the cosy little cottage into the forest.

accordingly to Rufus he had heard a growling noise last night and today he picked up on a sent so we where following it until it abruptly stoped at a large rock at first i thought it was just a rock but I looked closer and it turned out to be a troll rock!  so of course i had to draw it in my note book since I had never seen a troll rock in my life.

So as the day went on and i became very engrossed in my drawing dispite this i kept it in the back of my mind that as soon a the sun went down i wold be time to run for our lives! 

later I heard a tiny crack but it was only small so i told myself it was just my imagining and it was totally fine but then i heard it again i was about to leave but…. IT WAS TO LATE!! THE TROLL HAD WOKEN UP! RUFUS RUN!!!! We  ran and ran we hid behind a tree and hoped for the best luckily the troll ran right past us thank goodness its gone i said to Rufus.

 

One thought on “”

  1. Great use of connectives Lorelei! Remember to always proof read and edit your writing before submitting it. Pay special attention to punctuation and capital letters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *